Oracle Call for October 7th, 2014

Foxglove & Firmitas

At Apollon’s request, I will be offering oracle on the 7th of each Julian month in His honor.

I currently do not use any oracle tools nor do I channel. I simply interpret what I get told. So if you’re looking for someone who uses something more concrete, that is understandable, and I will happily make suggestions on others to go to should you decide you are in need. I reserve the right to use another form of oracle in the future should I be led to it, and in that case I will be sure to let you know what I’ve drawn in the event you wish to interpret it yourself.

I will be taking up to 5 readings during these sessions.

I do ask that you consider a free-will donation in trade for this service should you have an oracle done by me, to be given after…

View original post 297 more words

Leave a Reply

