Sharing this because Loki asked me to. They have become quite enamoured with my child, which in turn makes me love Them even more. (He asked for gender neutral pronouns because I have seen Them in MANY forms and gender.)

There is a little fox statue with two kits that my Uncle gave me years ago. I was prompted to put the figure into the babies room before he was even born. It now sits on his little altar/shrine. Red always creeps into his wardrobe which Loki now confirms is Them. My heart is filled with warm happy feelings. Thank you Loki, for caring about my little one. ❤ 

  

Leave a Reply

