Hermes: The Path of Greed.

This is amazing! Hermes asked me this week to write a post about Him as “The God of Lies”. I’ve been struggling with HOW to write it. This helped clarify some things. 

I was born greedy. In my youth, it was food that I was greedy with, and I set about acquiring as much food as possible. As I grew a little older, I came to understand that acquiring anything, really, could help me to get more food, since if an object had any value, it’s value could […]

http://magickfromscratch.com/2015/12/06/hermes-the-path-of-greed/

Leave a Reply

