Conflict

I ask the Spirit,

“What should I do in the face of this injustice? How can I stay when my heart is broken?”

And He answers,

“Do not let them push you away. Do not let them take it from you.”

It is now, when He is gone and truly becomes The Holy Spirit that I suffer with my Mormon stuff the most. I realized the synchronicity of some personal events with the coming of Spring and impending Easter. Understanding the unfolding of events doesn’t make it much easier to deal with though.

I don’t remember if I’ve actually written a full post on my Mormon issues or not. A lot of it stems from the leaked proclamation in regards to children of same sex couples.

2 thoughts on “Conflict

Leave a Reply

